Go Top

Welcome to the Official Website of Planning Department Govt.of Himachal Pradesh

logo
Planning Department
Government of Himachal Pradesh
### Hon'ble Chief Minister
Himachal Pradesh

 

Designation  Name Landline No. Mob.No. E-mail

HEADQUARTER

 
Addl. Chief Secy. Sh. Prabodh Saxena 0177-2624538 97360-98600 FINSECY-HP@NIC.IN
Adviser Dr. Basu Sood   0177-2621698 94184-66085 BASU.SOOD@NIC.IN
Joint Director Sh. Surender Paul 0177-2620977 94180-40560 SURENDER.PAUL2020@GOV.IN
Deputy Director Sh. Ravinder Kumar 0177-2620656 94181-58451 RAVINDER.KUMAR2020@GOV.IN
Deputy Director Sh. R.C. Negi 0177-2621461 94184-89216 RAVICHANDER.NEGI@GOV.IN
Deputy Director Sh. Anuj Kumar  0177-2627834 9418065192 ANUJ.KUMAR2020@GOV.IN
Deputy Director Dr. Suresh Surya  0177-2621918 9816666239 SURESH.SURYA2020@HP.GOV.in
System Analyst Sh. Tilak Raj Thakur 0177-2880518 94184-01228 TILAKRAJ.THAKUR2020@GOV.IN
Programmer  Sh. Dinesh Kumar Sharma  0177-2880365  94184-55355  DINESH.SHARMA28@NIC.IN
Research officer  Sh. Desh Raj 0177-2880808 94184-70454 DESH.RAJ2020@GOV.IN
Research officer Smt. Suman Negi 0177-2880366 94599-74041 SUMAN.NEGI@GOV.IN
Research officer Sh. Dinesh Gupta 0177-2880808 98821-50235 ppo-plg-hp@nic.in
Research officer Sh. Vickrant Joshi 0177-2880887 98171-07102 VICKRANT.JOSHI@GOV.IN
Research officer  Sh. Arun Chaudhary 0177-2880800 9418888801 arunchaudhary0981@gmail.com
Research officer  Smt. Nivedita 0177-2880807 9459802303 NIVEDITA.SHARMA2022@HP.GOV.IN
Research officer  Sh. Anuj Thakur 0177-### 98170-50009 anuj.thakur50@gov.in
Research officer  Sh. Rajeev Kumar Riat 0177-2880368 9882623400 RAJEEV.RIAT2022@HP.GOV.IN
Research officer  Sh. Ajay Rattan 0177-2880367 88940-74634 AJAY.RATTAN2022@HP.GOV.IN
DDO/Supdt. Grade-I Vacant 0177-2629471 #### ppo-plg-hp@nic.in
Supdt. Grade-II Sh. Krishan Singh 0177-2880840 7649950499 ppo-plg-hp@nic.in
Supdt. Grade-II Sh. Suman Lal 0177-2880364 9459036162 ppo-plg-hp@nic.in
         
DISTRICTS        
District Planning Officer, Bilaspur Smt Mukta Thakur 01978-222668 94180-21717 dpo-bil-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer, Chamba Sh. Gautam Chand 01899-226166 94181-30205 dpo-cha-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer, Hamirpur Sh. Vinod Kumar 01972-222702 94183-04937 dpo-ham-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer,
Kangra at Dharamshala
Sh. Alok Dhawan 01892-223316 98160-88703 dpo-kan-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer, Kullu Sh. Rajeev Sangrai 01902-222872 94186-53741 dpo-kul-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer, Mandi Sh. J.L.Verma 01905-225212 8988107881 dpo-man-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer, Shimla Sh.Pradeep Sharma 0177-2808399 94180-35346 dpo-shi-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer,
Nahan at Sirmour
Sh. Sanjay Parmar 01702-224219 9418026687 dpo-sir-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer, Solan Sh. Naresh Kumar Sharma 01792-223702 7018212114 dpo-sol-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer, Una  Sh. Jeevan Kumar 01975-226057 94181-03777 dpo-una-hp@nic.in