Go Top

Welcome to the Official Website of Planning Department Govt.of Himachal Pradesh

logo
Planning Department
Government of Himachal Pradesh
Sh.Jai Ram Thakur Hon'ble Chief Minister
Himachal Pradesh

 

Designation  Name Landline No. Mob.No. E-mail

HEADQUARTER

 
Addl. Chief Secy. Sh. Prabodh Saxena 0177-2624538 97360-98600 FINSECY-HP@NIC.IN
Adviser Dr. Basu Sood   0177-2621698 94184-66085 BASU.SOOD@NIC.IN
Joint Director Sh. Surender Paul 0177-2620977 94180-40560 SURENDER.PAUL2020@GOV.IN
Deputy Director Sh. Ravinder Kumar 0177-2620656 94181-58451 RAVINDER.KUMAR2020@GOV.IN
Deputy Director Sh. R.C. Negi 0177-2621461 94184-89216 RAVICHANDER.NEGI@GOV.IN
Deputy Director Sh. Anuj Kumar  0177-2880561 9418065192 ANUJ.KUMAR2020@GOV.IN
Deputy Director Dr. Suresh Surya  0177-2880882 9816666239 SURESH.SURYA2020@HP.GOV.in
Research officer  Smt. Sunita Walia 0177-2880808 94184-61159 SUNITA.WALIA@GOV.IN
Research officer  Sh. Sanjeev Sood 0177-2880887 94184-52905 SANJEEV.SOOD2020@GOV.IN
Research officer  Sh. Desh Raj 0177-2880808 94184-70454 DESH.RAJ2020@GOV.IN
Research officer Smt. Suman Negi 0177-2880366 941598-80593 SUMAN.NEGI2020@GOV.IN
Research officer Sh. Vickrant Joshi 0177-2880876 98171-07102 VICKRANT.JOSHI@GOV.IN
         
System Analyst Sh. Tilak Raj Thakur 0177-2880518 94184-01228 TILAKRAJ.THAKUR2020@GOV.IN
Programmer  Sh. Dinesh Kumar Sharma  0177-2880365  94184-55355  DINESH.SHARMA28@NIC.IN
         
Supdt. Grade-I Sh. Diwan Chand 0177-2629471 98161-15664 DIWAN.CHAND2020@GOV.IN
Supdt. Grade-II Sh. Hira Lal 0177-2880371 94180-29736 HIRA.LAL2020@GOV.IN
         
DISTRICTS        
District Planning Officer, Bilaspur Smt Mukta Thakur 01978-222668 94180-21717 dpo-bil-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer, Chamba Sh. Gautam Chand 01899-226166 94181-30205 dpo-cha-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer, Hamirpur Sh. Vinod Kumar 01972-222702 94183-04937 dpo-ham-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer,
Kangra at Dharamshala
Sh. Ravinder Katoch 01892-223316 94181-25894 dpo-kan-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer, Kullu Sh. Rajeev Sangrai 01902-222872 94186-53741 dpo-kul-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer, Mandi Sh. J.L.Verma 01905-225212 8988107881 dpo-man-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer, Shimla Sh.Pradeep Sharma 0177-2808399 94180-35346 dpo-shi-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer,
Nahan at Sirmour
Sh. Dinesh Gupta 01702-224219 9882150235 dpo-sir-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer, Solan Sh. Naresh Kumar Sharma 01792-223702 98816648626 dpo-sol-hp@nic.in
District Planning Officer, Una  Sh. Sh.Sanjay Parmar 01975-226057 9418026687 dpo-una-hp@nic.in