Go Top

Welcome to the Official Website of Planning Department Govt.of Himachal Pradesh

logo
Planning Department
Government of Himachal Pradesh

 

Designation  Name Landline No. Mob.No. E-mail

HEADQUARTER

 
Principal Secretary Sh. Devesh Kumar (IAS) 0177-2621904 9805500005 FINSECY-HP@NIC.IN
Secretary Dr. Abhishek Jain (IAS) 0177-2621859 9418489111 PLANNINGSECY-HP@NIC.IN
Adviser Dr. Basu Sood   0177-2621698 94184-66085 BASU.SOOD@NIC.IN
Joint Director Sh. Ravinder Kumar 0177-2620656 94181-58451 RAVINDER.KUMAR2020@GOV.IN
Deputy Director Sh. Anuj Kumar  0177-2627834 94180-65192 ANUJ.KUMAR2020@GOV.IN
Deputy Director Dr. Suresh Surya  0177-2621918 98166-66239 SURESH.SURYA2020@HP.GOV.in
System Analyst  Sh. Dinesh Kumar Sharma  0177-2880518 70187-05572  DINESH.SHARMA28@NIC.IN
Programmer   Sh. Jaishi Ram  0177-2880365  70189-85654 JAISHI.RAM@NIC.IN
Research Officer  Smt. Mukta Thakur 0177-2880876 9418021717 MUKTA.THAKUR2038@HP.GOV.IN
Research Officer  Sh. Desh Raj 0177-2880808 94184-70454 DESH.RAJ2020@GOV.IN
Research Officer Smt. Suman Negi 0177-2880366 94599-74041 SUMAN.NEGI@GOV.IN
Research Officer Sh. Dinesh Gupta 0177-2880370 98821-50235 PPO-PLG-HP@NIC.IN
Research Officer Sh. Vickrant Joshi 0177-2880887 98171-07102 VICKRANT.JOSHI@GOV.IN
Research Officer  Dr. Nivedita 0177-2880807 94598-02303 NIVEDITA.SHARMA2022@HP.GOV.IN
Research Officer  Sh. Rajeev Kumar Riat 0177-2880800 98826-23400 RAJEEV.RIAT2022@HP.GOV.IN
Supdt. Grade-II Sh. Suman Lal 0177-2880364 94590-36162 SUMAN.LAL2020@HP.GOV.IN
         
DISTRICTS        
District Planning Officer, Bilaspur Sh. Anuj Thakur 01978-222668 98170-50009 DPO-BIL-HP@NIC.IN
District Planning Officer, Chamba Vacant 01899-226166   DPO-CHA-HP@NIC.IN
District Planning Officer, Hamirpur Sh. Arun Chaudhary 01972-222702 94188-88801 DPO-HAM-HP@NIC.IN
District Planning Officer,
Kangra at Dharamshala
Sh. Alok Dhawan 01892-223316 98160-88703 DPO-KAN-HP@NIC.IN
District Planning Officer, Kullu Sh. J.L.Verma 01902-222872 89881-07881 DPO-KUL-HP@NIC.IN
District Planning Officer, Mandi Sh. Vinod Kumar 01905-225212 94183-04937 DPO-MAN-HP@NIC.IN
District Planning Officer, Shimla Dr. Ajay Rattan 0177-2808399 88940-74634 DPO-SHI-HP@NIC.IN
District Planning Officer,
Nahan at Sirmour
Sh. Sanjay Parmar 01702-224219 94180-26687 DPO-SIR-HP@NIC.IN
District Planning Officer, Solan   Vacant 01792-223702 DPO-SOL-HP@NIC.IN
District Planning Officer, Una  Sh. Jeevan Kumar 01975-226057 94181-03777 DPO-UNA-HP@NIC.IN