# Government of Himachal Pradesh "Planning Department"

No. PLG. FC (F) 1-1 /2023 (DPDC) Dated: Shimla-2, the

6 December, 2023

# NOTIFICATION

In supersession of all previous notifications of this department regarding constitution of District Planning, Development and 20-Point Programme Review Committee, the Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to constitute **District Planning**, **Development and 20-Point Programme Review Committee** for **District Kullu** with immediate effect as under:-

## 2. Non-Official Members:

- i. All Hon'ble MPs representing the district (to be nominated with prior permission from Lok Sabha/Rajya Sabha).
- ii. All Hon'ble CPS/MLAs from the District Kullu (Hon'ble MLAs to be nominated with the prior permission from the HP Vidhan Sabha).

# Other Non-Official Members.

No	
1.	Sh. Hari Chand Sharma, VPO Jagatsukh, Tehsil Manali, Distt Kullu, H.P. Mob. No. 98160-25925
2.	Sh. Rohit Vats Dhani VPO Seobagh, Distt. Kullu, H.P. Mob. No. 98163-00041
3.	Sh. Naveen Tanwar, Manali City, Distt. Kullu, H.P. Mob. No. 98578-33333
4.	Sh. Prem Sharma, VPO Raison, Tehsil & Distt Kullu, H.P. Mob. No. 98039 00006
5.	Vidya Negi Vill. Shanag, P.O. Bahang, Distt. Kullu, H.P. Mob. No. 98166
6.	Sh. Tek Chand Negi, Vill Chatanseri, P.O Raison, Tehsil & Dist Kullu, Mob No. 98160-51049
7.	Sh. Tara Chand (Kaushik), VPO Babeli, Tehsil & Distt Kullu, Mob. No 98160-30500
8.	Sh. Yub Raj, VPO Bran, Tehsil Manali, Dist Kullu, H.P. Mob. No. 94180 70737
9.	Sh. Prem Lal Ex. Pradhan, Vill. Vashisth, P.O. Bahang Mob. 70187-63434
10.	Sh. Kripal Chand V.P.O. Dobhi, Mob. No. 98162-52371
11.	Sh. Uttam Sharma r/o Vill. & PO Puead, Tehsil & Distt Kullu, H.P.
12.	The second secon

<sup>1.</sup> Chairman: Already nominated vide Notification No. PLG. FC (F) 1-1/2018 (DPDC) dated 1<sup>st</sup> April, 2023.

	13.	Sh. Gopal, Pradhan Gram Panchayat Bandal, Tehsil & Distt Kullu, H.P.
	14.	Sh. Sobha Ram r/o Village Tarbai, P.O. Baradha, Tehsil & Distt Kullu, H.P.
	15.	Sh. Jiwan Thakur r/o Village & P.O. Chamahan, Tehsil Bunter, District Kullu,
		H.P.
	16.	Sh. Chittar Dev r/o Village Shoran, P.O. Dhara, Tehsil Jari, District Kullu,
	47	H.P.
-	17.	Smt. Meera Thakur, Village Khalogi, P.O. Kharidhar, Distt. Kullu, H.P. Sh. Sushil Kumar s/o Sh. Uttam Sharma r/o V.P.O. Puiad, Tehsil & District
	18.	Kullu, H.P.
-	19.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar s/o Sh. Kamal Singh r/o Village Seri Behar, P.o.
		Khokhan, Tehsil Bhunter, Distt. Kullu, H.P.
	20.	Sh. Deepak Thakur s/o Sh. Ram Lal Thakur r/o Village Jarad Bhutathi
		colony, P.O. Samshi, Teh. Bhunter, Distt. Kullu, H.P.
Γ	21.	Sh. Ram Singh Mian S/o Sh. Jawala Singh, VPO Kalwari, Tehsil Banjar, Distt
		Kullu, H.P.
	22.	Sh. Mohar Singh S/o Sh. Tek Singh, VPO & Tehsil Sainj, Distt Kullu, H.P.
	23.	Sh. Hari Singh S/o Sh. Bhagat Ram, Vill Chhamni, P.O Gahidhar, Tehsil Banjar, Distt Kullu
	24.	Sh. Sumit Thakur S/o Sh. Hukam Ram, Vill Bhosa, PO Dayar, Tehsil
2	24.	Bhunter, Distt Kullu
F	25.	Sh. Raj Kumar S/o Sh. Amar Chand, Vill Khain, PO Bajahara, Tehsil Sainj,
2		Distt Kullu
1221	26.	Sh. Parshat Kumar s/o Sh. Sher Singh Village Fagwah, P.O. Cherkuhta,
1.		Tehsil Banjar, Distt. Kullu, H.P.
	27.	Sh. Govind Singh s/o Sh. Chet Ram VPO & Tehsil Sainj, District Kullu, H.P.
6.11	28.	Smt. Prabha Palasera w/o Sh. Tharvan Palsera, VPO & Teh. Sainj, Distt. Kullu, H.P.
	29.	Surajmani s/o Sh. Dile Ram Village Sujhani, P.O. Neuil, Tehsil Bhunter, District Kullu, H.P.
0 6	30.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar s/o Sh. Yash Pal Singh Village Baga, P.O. Pujali, Tehsil
Slare	1	Banjar, District Kullu, H.P.
Moury	31.	Sh. Budhi Singh Thakur, Village Bagi pul, PO Buini, Tehsil Nirmand, Distt.
		Kullu.
	32.	Sh. Jalp RamThakur, VPO Kandagai Tehsil Anni, Distt. Kullu, H.P.
	33.	Sh. L. S. Negi, Vill. Damehli, P.O. Arsu, Tehsil Nirmand, District Kullu, H.P.
	34.	Sh. Om Prakash Thakur, Vill. Amarbag, P.O. Kandagai, Tehsil Anni, Distt. Kullu, H.P.
	35.	
	36.	Diett Kuller
	50.	H.P.
	37.	Sh. Yash Pal Katoch, Vill. Shakroli, P.O. Neether, Sub-Tehsil Neether, Distt.
		Kullu, H.P.
	38.	
	39.	5
	40.	Sh. Chaman Moon, Vill. Dogri, PO Nigan, Tehsil Anni, Distt. Kullu, H.P.

41.	Sh. Gokul Chand Sehgal, VPO Bhang, Tehsil Manali, Distt Kullu, H.P. Mob. No. 98166-52870
42.	Khem Chand, Vill Katohudi, PO Kotla, Tehsil Banzar, Distt Kullu, Mob. No. 78761-68300
43.	Sh. Yograj Thakur, S/o Sh. Govind Singh, Village Chikkanala, P.O. Pitlage, Tehsil & Distt. Kullu (H.P.)
44.	Bir Singh Thakur S/o Sh. Dile Ram Thakur, VPO Baragran, Tehsil Manali Distt. Kullu (HP)175129 Mobile No.9816057657
45.	Vijender Pal Sharma s/o late Sh. Joginder Pal Sharma, Village Devdhar P.O. Neoli Teh. & Distt Kullu (HP) Pin 175138 Mobile No 9816410051
46.	Ishan Singha, Village Tharog, Tehsil Anni Distt. Kullu, H.P. Mob. No. 8894135524
47.	Ajeet Singh Thakur Village Namhong, Tehsil Anni, Disit Kullu, H.P.Mob. No. 7807431313
48.	Aruna Thakur w/o Kishore Kumar VPO Archandi District Kullu Pin 175704
49.	Chhaji (Chhaya Thakur) w/o Beli Ram P.O. Banjar ward number 2 Dwala Banjar, Distt. Kullu, H.P.
50.	Almi Thakur, Village Baga, P.O. Katranin, Distt. Kullu, H.P.
51.	Poonam Thakur d/o Shri Jangveer Singh Thakur, Village Mandali P.O. & Tehsil Banjar, Distt. Kullu, H.P. 175123

### 3. Official Members:

- i) Deputy Commissioner
- ii) All District Level Head of Offices
- iii) Superintending Engineers, PWD/IPH/HPSEBL and Conservator of Forests of the district.

### **Member Secretary:**

#### Addl. DC/ADM (Chief Planning Officer)

#### 5. Functions of the Committee:

The District Planning, Development and 20 Point Programme Review Committee will function as the Policy and Planning Council at the district level to give directions to the Administrative and Technical Personnel besides according approval, overseeing the implementation in terms of monitoring and review in respect of developmental schemes/Programmes and 20-Point Programme to be executed at district level. The Committee will also have the final authority to approve the shelf of schemes/projects under various decentralized planning programmes including Backward Area Sub Plan. The meeting of the Committee will be held on quarterly basis as per date and venue fixed by the Chairman. The recommendations and suggestions of this committee will be sent to all the concerned Heads of Departments for taking appropriate action with a copy to Planning Department, HP.

#### 6. Conditions Governing TA/DA:

The Official Members/non-official members shall be entitled for TA/DA as admissible under the rules as notified by the Finance Department from time to time.

#### By Order

(Devesh Kumar, IAS) Pr. Secretary (Planning) to the Government of HP, Shimla-2.

#### No. PLG.FC(F) 1-1 /2023 (DPDC)

Dated: Shimla-2, the 6 December, 2023

Copy is forwarded to:-

1. All the above mentioned Members of the committee.

- 2. The Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister/Ministers, HP, Shimla-2.
- 3. The Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Speaker/Dy. Speaker, HP Vidhan Sabha, Shimla-4.
- 4. The Sr. Private Secretary to the Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, HP, Shimla-2.
- 5. The Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary/Pr. Secretaries to the GoHP, Shimla-2.
- 6. All the Administrative Secretaries to the GoHP, Shimla-2.
- 7. All the Heads of Departments in Himachal Pradesh.
- 8. The Divisional Commissioner, Shimla, Mandi & & Kangra at Dharamshala HP.
- 9. Deputy Commissioner, Kullu, HP.
- 10. The Special Secretary (Finance -Regulation) HP, Secretariat, Shimla-2.
- 11. The Joint Secretary (Finance Budget) to the GoHP, Shimla-2.
- 12. The AG, HP, Shimla-3.
- The Joint Secretary to Chief Minister HP, Shimla-2 w.r.t. UO No. CM-D (M&C)Nomination-20PP-3/2023 (Kullu) dated 2<sup>nd</sup> December, 2023 for information.
- 14. The Controller, Printing & Stationery, HP, Shimla-5, for publication in the Rajpatra.
- 15. Spare copies (5) for guard file.

Rheuf 5112

(Ramesh Chand Sharma Joint Secretary (Planning) to the Government of HP, Shimla-2.